Bay Area's #1 Window Dealer

Request a Quote

View Our Prodcuts

Showroom M-F 8:00Am - 5:00PM by Appointment Only

Meet Our sales Team

Paul Akin

President

Paul has been mastering the business of Windows, Doors, and Skylights for over 30 years. As CEO and President, Paul believes firmly in selling only quality products for the purpose of customer satisfaction. Acquiring the most knowledgeable sales and installation team, (best in the Bay Area) Collier strives to have the ability to service each and every job that is requested. Paul is also a proud Alumni of SFSU. 
Email: pakin@colliergroup.com

[ READ MORE ]

Paul Akin

Paul Akin

President

Christy Akin

Vice President

 

 

Email: cakin@colliergroup.com

[ READ MORE ]

Christy Akin

Christy Akin

Vice President

David Freer

Sales

As a co-founder of Collier in 1977 and in 2017 transitioned the business over to Paul Akin, I am excited at the opportunity to continue being involved in this organization which I love.  Our transition plan will involve my taking a more active part in sales for the next several years, allowing me to continue working with many of our long-term customers.
Email: dfreer@colliergroup.com Ext. 108

[ READ MORE ]

David Freer

David Freer

Sales

Tony Ippolito

Sales

Tony is a seasoned veteran in the window and door industry. He has been in the business for over 35 years and knows the answer to just about every question. His goal is to create lasting relationships with customers through good service, immense product knowledge, and a sense of humor!
Email: tippolito@colliergroup.com Ext. 106

[ READ MORE ]

Tony Ippolito

Tony Ippolito

Sales

Ernesto Caceres

Sales

Ernesto has been with Collier for over 10 Years and started as an installer for over 4 years to then move into managing the service department to finally consolidate as a sales person about 5 years in Collier's residential and High end residential department. 
Email: ecaceres@colliergroup.com Ext.118

[ READ MORE ]

Ernesto Caceres

Ernesto Caceres

Sales

Julio Delgado

Sales

Julio is a leading sales associate who specializes in all exterior windows, doors and skylights. He is fluent in both English and Spanish and has been with Collier warehouse for 12 years. 

Email: jdelgado@colliergroup.com Ext. 105

[ READ MORE ]

Julio Delgado

Julio Delgado

Sales

Brom Fried

Sales

Brom has been selling doors and windows for over 30 years, with a concentration on both commercial and residential doors, frames and hardware.  Prior to sales, he was a contractor gaining hands on knowledge for about 5 years.

Email: bfried@colliergroup.com Ext. 107

[ READ MORE ]

Brom Fried

Brom Fried

Sales

Clark Akin

Project Manager

 

 

Email: clark@colliergroup.com

[ READ MORE ]

Clark Akin

Clark Akin

Project Manager

Matt Long

Operations Manager

[ READ MORE ]

Matt Long

Matt Long

Operations Manager

Dennis Lefbom

Project Manager

[ READ MORE ]

Dennis Lefbom

Dennis Lefbom

Project Manager

Alejandro De Santiago
alejandod@colliergroup.com

Kevin Barnhill : Bookkeeper
kbarnhill@colliergroup.com

Nancy Delgado : Customer Relations
ndelgado@colliergroup.com

Colin Lapuyade : Project Manger
clapuyade@colliergroup.com

Jesus Lopez : Warehouse Manager
jlopez@colliergroup.com

Sam Martinez : Installation Manager
smartinez@colliergroup.com

Holly Napier : Estimator
hnapier@colliergroup.com

Suzie Philpot : Sr Bookkeeper
sphilpot@colliergroup.com

Laura Velarde : Office Manager & Contract Administrator 
lvelarde@colliergroup.com